Priddy
EditDeleteLock
in the Mendip Hills of Somerset
   Home      Parish Council      Contact the Parish Council
Priddy Parish Council
 
 
The Parish council normally meets on the first Wednesday of the month in the Village Hall at 7:30pm
 
 
Kate Greet
(Chairman)
Allens House,
Nine Barrows Lane, Priddy BA5 3BH
kate.greet@priddyparish.org
01749 870311
 
Barry Wilkinson
(Vice Chairman)
Pelting Cottage,
Pelting Drove, Priddy BA5 3BA
barry.wilkinson@priddyparish.org
01749 675389
 Vacancy

 
 Alan Butcher
Priddy Green House
Priddy BA5 3BE
alan.butcher@priddyparish.org
01749  870358
Vacancy
 
 
Chris Dyke
Ebborways Farm
Pelting Drove, Priddy BA5 3BA
chris.dyke@priddyparish.org
01749 676339 
 Robin Maine
The Old Byre
The Green, Priddy BA5 3BB
robin.maine@priddyparish.org
01749 870423
 
 
 

 

Mendip District Councillor
 
Somerset County Councillor
 Tom Killen

 The Cake House
Upper Lodge Farm
Ston Easton BA3 4DH
cllr.killen@mendip.gov.uk
01761 241117
 
 Harvey Siggs
75 Welsford Avenue
Wells BA5 2HZ
hsiggs@somerset.gov.uk
07850 092544

 
 Parish Clerk
 
William Newton Newey
1 St Paul's Terrace, Cheddar Road
Easton, Nr Wells BA5 1DX
parish.clerk@priddyparish.org
01749 870226
 
 
Rights of Way Officer
Ruud Mantingh 
 row@priddyparish.org