Priddy
EditDeleteLock
in the Mendip Hills of Somerset
   Home      Parish Council      Contact the Parish Council
Priddy Parish Council
 
 
The Parish council normally meets on the first Wednesday of the month in the Village Hall at 7pm

Chairperson Cllr Rachel Thompson MBE (rachel.thomspson@priddyparish.org)
Cllr Chris Dyke (chris.dyke@priddyparish.org)
Cllr Gemma Butterell (gemma.butterell@priddyparish.org)
Cllr Michelle Phippen (michelle.phippen@priddyparish.org)
Cllr Dean Collier (dean.collier@priddyparish.org)

Mendip District Council
Cllr Tom Killen (cllr.killen@mendip.gov.uk)

Somerset County Council
Cllr Mike Pullin (mpullin@somerset.gov.uk)

Parish Clerk
Gill Pettitt (parish.clerk@priddyparish.org)
 

Parish Paths Liaison Office
(pplo@priddyparish.org) - vacant
 
 Parish Councillor Declarations of Interest can be found 
at the Priddy Parish Council page on the Mendip District Council website by clicking here 
 
 
##formID0312c7eadb0ed2d403ac071d7de33e4eend##