in the Mendip Hills of Somerset
   Home      Parish Council      Contact the Parish Council
Priddy Parish Council
The Parish council normally meets on the first Wednesday of the month in the Village Hall at 7:30pm

Cllr Lucy-Rose Andrews (lucy-rose.andrews@priddyparish,org)
Cllr Chris Dyke (
Cllr Rachel Thompson MBE (

Mendip District Council
Cllr Tom Killen (

Somerset County Council
Cllr Mike Pullin (

Temporary Parish Clerk
Judith Coles (

Parish Paths Liaison Office
 Parish Councillor Declarations of Interest can be found 
at the Priddy Parish Council page on the Mendip Distrcit Council website by clicking here