This website uses cookies. For more information on cookies please visit More Information

   Home

Contact the Parish Council

Priddy Parish Council

 

 

The Parish council normally meets 6-weekly in the Village Hall at 7pm (see the provisional meeting schedule).


Chair Cllr Mike Dodd (mike.dodd@priddyparish.org)

Cllr Virginie Barbaret (v.barbaret@priddyparish.org)

Cllr Dean Collier (dean.collier@priddyparish.org)

Cllr Mike Dodd (mike.dodd@priddyparish.org)

Cllr Chris Dyke (chris.dyke@priddyparish.org)

Cllr Michelle Phippen (michelle.phippen@priddyparish.org)

Cllr Rachel Thompson MBE (rachel.thompson@priddyparish.org

Parish Councillor Declarations of Interest can be found on the Mendip District Council website.


Mendip District Council

Cllr Tom Killen (cllr.killen@mendip.gov.uk)


Somerset Council

Cllr Edric Hobbs

Cllr Tony Robbins


Parish Clerk

 

Parish Paths Liaison Officer

(pplo@priddyparish.org) - vacant


Useful Links

Road issues - Somerset County Council 

Footpath issues - Somerset County Council - Roam

Finding a home - Somerset